Prof. Vijay Kumar Sharma appointed as the new Director of NIT Hamirpur


    The Union HRD Ministry has appointed Prof. Vijay Kumar Sharma as the new Director of NIT (National Institute of technology) Hamirpur with an immediate effect.

    The Ministry has sacked Prof. Rajneesh Srivastava from the post of Director of NIT, Hamirpur. Prof. Sharma will take over his charge on Tuesday. Sharma had already worked in the Hamirpur NIT during the initial years of its opening as REC, Hamirpur.

    Previous articleDinesh Malhotra to be new DPR of Himachal
    Next articleHRTC drivers to obtain medical: G.S. Bali

    No posts to display