20 Police officers reshuffled in Himachal Pradesh


As many as 20 Police officers of IPS and HPS ranks reshuffled in the State today.

The Himachal State Government decided to post Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Gandhi holding charge of 2nd IRB Daroh as SP Kangra, the biggest populated district of Himachal Pradesh. SP Solan Mr. Ramesh Chhajta who was SP Solan was transferred as SP State Vigilance and Anti-corruption Bureau. Mr. Chhajta would be replaced by Anzum Ara who was looking after as SP Cyber Crime Shimla.

SP Kinnaur Mr. Rohaul Nath transferred as SP Bilaspur and SP police training and Recruitment Shimla transferred and posted as SP Kinnaur.

Mr. Sandeep Dhawal who was ASP Shimla and heading the special investigation team to probe outbreak of jaundice transferred and promoted as SP Cyber Crime.

Previous articleMr. R.N. Misra honoured with award for CEO with HR Orientation
Next articleMercury again touches red mark in Shimla & Una

No posts to display