ABVP, SFI declare SCA candidates



Shimla: Declaring its candidates for the forthcoming Himachal Pradesh student elections, Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) will be fielding Surinder Thakur for the post of president, Kranti Swaroop for vice-president, Neetu Negi for secretary and Parveen Ranta for the post of joint secretary. Similarly, the Student federation of India will be fielding Gaurav Thakur, Vinta Thakur Kussum and Pappu Kumar for the four posts, respectively.

Previous articleHimachal govt passes anti-ragging Bill
Next articleWhere Bihar demands Rs 23,071 cr, HP happy to have Rs 19-cr Central relief

No posts to display


  1. Wow ! This seems like a merit list to nowhere…is this the universities known for? May be they've nothing else to offer!

Comments are closed.