Himachal T20 take off



Shivaji Sports Club, Paonta Sahib, defeat Sports Club, Dehra by eight wickets to enter semifinals

World XI, Una, defeat Doon Cricket Academy, Nalagarh by six wickets.


Sports Club, Dehra, defeat Pangan XI, Kullu by five wickets

SSC Paonta Sahib, defeat Thakur XI, Hamirpur, by nine wickets


Day 10

MDF XI defeat RCS XI by nibe rubs
Eleven Star defeat Kamal Cricket Club by six wickets

Doon Cricket Club defeat Alpine XI
Billawali XI defeat Raghuwanshi XI by 132 runs
Kings XI defeat Telgi XI by 10 wickets


Day 9

Summersayer defeat Adarsh Mandal by 15 runs
Master Blaster Club defeat Silent Club

Rockstar defeat UHF Club
DFA Club defeat Raju XI
MDF defeat Balasundri Xi in the group final

Sainj team will take on Siraj team in the the zonal final


Day 7

Mohal Junior team defeat Young Star by 14 runs
World Witter XI defeat Yuvak Mandal Saubaag 146 runs
Mahadev XI defeat Sarli XI by 26 runs
Shiv Shakti Xi defeat Young XI by 51 runs
Sidva XI defeat Ani Vi by 2 wickets
Sainj XI defeat Blown XI by 38 runs

PG Centre defeat Rocky XI by 4 wickets
Highlander Sports Club defeat Apex XI by six wickets
Bisri XI defeat Summershower by 4 wickets
Thanda team defeat Kelti XI by eight wickets


Day 5 results

Bhole Nath Cricket Club defeat BBN Chakmoh by 30 runs

Rahetpur team defeat Blue Star Dhameta by 61 runs
Nurpur team defeat Shining XI by one wicket

Dhungi team defeat NFC Talmoda by six wickets
Ghusada team defeat Daulatpur team to enter district final
Sapori & Krishna Club defeat in the super over to enter district final


MDF team defeat Sambhubala team  by eight wickets
Academy XI defeat Aleef XI by 25 runs

Raju XI defeat PRU Star XI by eight wickets

PG Centre, Shimla, defeat Bhont XI by 130 runs
New Shimla team defeat Greenland Silli team  in ball down
Rocky XI defeat Bhava team by two wickets

Day 4


Balh XI defeats Meramasit XI by 215 runs

Sports Academy Xi defeats Deviliers XI by 59 runs

Super Kings Chunogi defeats Hilltop Kamrunag by 3 wickets

Decon Club defeats DCC Marathu by six wickets

Nagdhar Club defeats Shikari Club by five wickets

Indian Tigers defeat Manjharni team by seven wickets


Rock star XI defeat Youngsters Chambaghat by 199 runs

Dilvi School defeat Solan Boys

Friends Club Kasauli defeat Kings XI Dharampur

Friends XI Dharampur defeat Kitty XI

Bhurewali Xi defeat Masprint by 42 runs


Sapori Cricket Club defeat IC Computers Amb

Dusara Cricket Club defeat Eleven Star

Coaching Centre Una defeat Arniala XI by 44 runs


Dharampur defeat Degree College Hamirpur by six runs

Bhoranj team defeat Red Tigers by 107 runs

Mahadev Bohni team defeat Shivshakti Badi team by four runs

Vandematarm team defeat Youth Club Amned by 56 runs


BCC Mugla defeat Thakur & Thakur by three wickets


Kings XI Sujan defeat Raja RAm team by four wickets

TMC Raja Ka TaAlab team defeat CC Badui team by 109 runs


Federal Cricket Association Kafota defeat Kings XI Chunui by one run

Shivshakti Cricket Club Kamrui defeat Northern Cricket Club by 90 runs to enter the district finals

Tiger Silai defeat Daredevils by six wickets to earn a place in the second semifinal


Day 3

Trilokpur team defeat Scorpio XI by eight wickets
Army School defeats Kings XI by 12 runs

Sunrise team defeats New Star Cricket Club by 19 runs
Ashapuri XI defeats Kings XI (A) by 49 runs

Shiv Shakti Club defeats Yuva Club Lamu by seven wickets
Garola team defeats Dinka team by one wicket
Rising Star defeats Hardy Boys by 32 runs

Terror Club Bangana defeats Nursing Club Piplu by one run
World XI defeats Nehru Yuva Manda by nine wickets

HP Electivity Board defeats Baggi team by 20 runs
Rewalsar XI defeats Markfed
Sai Victoria team defeats Friends XI by 85 runs
Gohar XI defeats LCC Dhawal by 78 runs

Pinegrove School defeats Mission XI by 172 runs


Day Two

IC Computer Club, Amb, defeats Sajjan Club, Una, by 90 runs
Jawahar Cricket Club defeats Eleven Star Club, Bhaduri, by 13 runs

CMB Club defeats Andhi Club by 30 runs in Jogindernagar
Khaliyar team defeats Bhimakali Club by six wickets
Chailchowk team defeats Vinayat XI Bhirwari by 10 wickets
Kotli Junior Club defeats
Crazy Pandoh by six wickets

MC XI defeats Yuva Shakti Club by nine wickets
Negi XI Prini defeats Yuvak Mandal Banogi by 28 runs
Dwaraa (B) team defeats Bhavani Xi by 37 runs
Shinag XI defeats Dwaraa (A)

Shivshakti Cricket Club, Kamru, defeats PCC Haripurdhar by three wickets
Aleef XI defeats Karmal XI
Rising XI defeats Thapa XI by 90 runs

Tuttikhandi defeats File XI
Summershower defeats Speed Demons by 90 runs
Navyuvak Mandal defeats Green Valley, Chandernahan


Day One results

Tara Temple Ghurkari defeat Ravi XI Ladwara by 148 runs
Abhishek 104
Joginder 73

Shahpur Club defeat Royal Club Bhitech by 37 runs
Gogu 64
Rinku 30

Nicey XI defeat Naina Seri

Doon Valley Cricket Academy defeat Nalagarh by nine wickets

Real Challenge defeat Gita Model School by 18 runs

Royal Club defeats DAV Hamirpur by 5 wickets

Shimla: The mega local cricketing carnival – Himachal T20 Tournament – started off on Friday at district level with several matches being played on the inaugural day itself. The event, which carries a cash prize of Rs 2 lakh for the winner and Rs 20 lakh in total, has generated tremendous response with around 1,200 teams from across the state participating in it. Earlier the state was allotted three IPL matches but the state missed this golden opportunity to host a mega event when the tourney was shifted to South Africa. Following this, the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association came up with this local version of IPL, which seems to have generated the great enthusiasm among youth in the state.

Previous articleDisabled to get 3% seats in MPhil and PhD in Himachal
Next articleSonia Gandhi lambasts state BJP for alleging ‘discrimination’

No posts to display


  1. my name is ishant singh am 19 year old. am12th pass. am right handed batsman.righathannded off spin boler

Comments are closed.