Three file papers from Hamirpur constituency



Hamirpur: On the second day of filing nomination papers, three candidates presented their papers to the returning officer for the Hamirpur parliamentary seat. Deputy commissioner Abhishek Joshi revealed that while Narinder Thakur filed his papers as a Congress party candidate, Mangat Ram filed his papers as the Bahujam Samaj Party candidate. Raj Kumar presented himself as the covering candidate for Mangat Ram.

Previous articleस्कूली बच्चियों ने उठाए अधिकारियों के जूठे गिलास
Next articleBSP leader’s bodyguard booked for carrying gun

No posts to display