IAS appointments in Himachal Pradesh


Four Indian administrative service officers have been appointed for different positions by the state government in Himachal Pradesh yesterday, a government official informed.

Commissioner Excise and Taxation Rajinder Singh Negi have been given additional charge of Divisional Commissioner Shimla. Mr. Lalit Jain got fresh appointment as Assistant Commissioner cum Block Development Officer (AC cum BDO) Pragpur in district Kangra.

Mr. Rugved Thakur appointed as AC cum BDO Nagrota Surian in Kangra district and Mr. Vivek Bhatia AC cum BDO Shillai in Sirmaur district.

Previous articleRestriction on electronic gadgets during Dalai Lama’s teachings
Next articleManimahesh yatra begins tomorrow

No posts to display