Vinod Sharma elected president of HP Non-Gazetted Employees Association



Mandi (Nov 1): Vinod Sharma of Kangra district was elected president of Himachal Pradesh Non-Gazetted Employees Association during elections held at Mandi to elect the office-bearers of the body on October 30.

Dayanand Kashyap was elected general secretary for the fourth consecutive time, while Surinder Chaudhary Ghanshyam Sharma as chief advisor, Narinder Katoch, Birbal, Sashi Sharma were elected vice-presidents. Mehar Chand was elected secretary; Prithviraj Chauhan was elected joint secretary, while Tek Ram Sharma was elected treasurer, Anup Dogra as press secretary.

Previous articleFour IAS reshuffled in Himachal
Next articleStatewide protest by farmers in Himachal

No posts to display