One IPS and Five HPPS officers transferred



Himachal Pradesh government today transfered one IPS officer and five officers of Himachal Pradesh Police Services (HPPS). ADC to Governor of Himachal Pradesh Sonal Mohan Agnihotri (IPS) has been posted as Additional Superintendent of Police Shimla. Sandeep Bhardwaj (HPPS) DSP at Police Head Quarter would now be ADC to the Governor.

Arvind Digvijay Negi DSP III Battalion Pandoh has been transferred to State Vigilance and Anti Corruption Bureau Shimla. Negi replaces DSP Bhagmal, who is now posted as DSP headquarter Solan.

Kulwant Singh DSP headquarter Solan has been posted to III Battalion Pandoh.

DSP Man Singh First IRB Baltallion Bangarh Una has been posted as DSP Traffic Shimla.

Previous articleDefending sonrise in Himachal politics
Next articleSenior cops to do night patrolling in Shimla

No posts to display