22 police officers reshuffled in Himachal



Shimla (May 6): In a major change in the state police administration, Himachal Pradesh government today order transfer of 22 HPS rank police officers.

Kulbhushan Verma, DSP Bilaspur, was transferred as DSP Sundernagar, Raj Kumar, DSP Sundernagar, as DSP Vigilance Nahan, Man Mohan Singh, DSP Mandi, as DSP Nurpur, Hari Ram, DSP Nurpur to VIth IRB Janglberi in Hamirpur.

Parveen Kumar, DSP Kullu, as DSP Amb, Vinod Kumar, DSP Traffic, Shimla, as DSP headquarters, Shimla, Balvir Singh, DSP Vig. Nahan, as DSP city, Shimla, Vijay Kumar, DSP city, Shimla as DSP CID, crime branch, Shimla and Sagar Chand, DSP Hamirpur as DSP Theog. Badri Singh, DSP Theog, as DSP IIIrd IRB Pandoh (Mandi), Amit Sharma, DSP Una, as DSP Baddi, Bhaga Mal, DSP Baddi to 2nd IRB, Sakoh near Dharmshala, Parveen Dhiman, DSP Solan as DSP Nalagarh and Surinder
Sharma as DSP Amb to 2nd IRB Sakhoh. Vijay Sood, DSP CID crime, as PTC Drahoh in Kangra, Puneet Raghu, DSP Solan as DSP yraffic Shimla, Ashok Kumar, DSP Headquarters Shimla as DSP CID Dharamshala, Rajesh Kumar, DSP Shimla, as DSP Kaza in Lahaul Spiti and Suresh Kumar, DSP Kaza as DSP Vig, Bilaspur. Ajay Kumar, DSP Vig, as DSP Manali, Ashish Sharma, DSP Manali as DSP Vig, Hamirpur and Bhajan Negi, DSP Vig. Bilaspur as DSP Ist IRB Bangarh (Una).

Previous articleZila Parishad member among 4 killed in separate car mishaps
Next articleHPCA ready to host IPL matches in Dharamsala

No posts to display


Comments are closed.