Himachal govt reshuffles 22 IAS officers



Shimla: Continuing with its administrative reshuffle, the Himachal Pradesh government on Sunday carried out major changes in bureaucracy transferring 22 IAS and seven HAS officers.
The IAS officers who have been transferred are:
Parminder Hira Mathur (additional chief secretary industries) – additional chief secretary (cooperation, labour and employment)
Avay Shukla (additional chief secretary transport) – additional chief secretary (forests)
JP Negi (additional chief secretary horticulture and pollution control) – additional chief secretary (urban development, town and country planning and housing)
Harinder Hira (principal secretary health and family welfare) – principal secretary (environment and scientific technologies)
Ashok Thakur (principal secretary forests and youth services and sports) – principal secretary (transport and tribal development)
Subhash Negi (principal secretary public works department and tribal development) – principal secretary (industries)
TG Negi (principal secretary information and public relations and excise and taxation) – principal secretary (youth services and sports)
Deepak Sanan (principal secretary irrigation and public health) – principal secretary (health and family welfare)
Ajay Mittal (principal secretary multi-purpose projects and power – additional charge of public works department
PC Kapoor (principal secretary printing and stationery and home and vigilance) – principal secretary (agriculture, horticulture, printing and stationery and home and vigilance)
Desh Deepak (secretary Lokayukta and Human Rights Commission) – MD, Himachal Pradesh Financial Corporation
Tarun Sridhar (secretary town and country planning) – secretary (animal husbandry and fisheries)
Narinder Chauhan (secretary ayurveda, rural development and panchayat raj) – secretary (irrigation and public health)
Shrikant Baldi (M D HP Power Corporation) – secretary (rural development and Panchayati Raj)
Sanjeev Gupta (secretary information technology and labour employment) – secretary (information technology and technical education)
Tarun Kapoor (member administration HPSEB) – M D HP Power Corporation
JR Gazta – MD HP Backward Classes Finance and Development Corporation, Kangra
Ajai Bhandari (MD HP Financial Corporation) – MD HP Civil Supplies Corporation
Kashmir Chand (secretary HP Public Service Commission) – director, land records
BS Nainta (MD HP Civil Supplies Corporation) – secretary Lokayukta and Human Rights Commission
Rakesh Kaushal (director rural development and Panchayat Raj) – secretary, (revenue)
VC Katoch (director land records) – secretary, HP Public Service Commission

Previous articleHRTC buses to reserve seats for journos
Next articleShivalik Express derails in Shimla

No posts to display