Himachal T-20 final on March 17



Dharamsala (March 17): The final of the Himachal T-20 Tournament will be played at the HPCA Stadium in Dharamsala on March 17. A total of 1402 teams from the 12 districts played across 72 venues over the last three months.

The district-level winners are as follows:
Shimla: Wills Club, Chopal
Mandi: Baho XI
Bilaspur: Striker XI
Kullu Snow Valley
Kangra: Sports Club, Dehra
Kinnaur: Wills XI
Una: Bitta XI
Hamirpur: Pee Xi
Solan: Bunty XI
Chamba: Kiwi Heroes
Sirmaur: MDF Nahan

Previous articleNRIs entitled to get themselves registered in electoral rolls
Next articleWeed infest 32,1074 hectare area in Himachal

No posts to display