BJP announces candidates for three tribal constituencies



Shimla: The BJP has announced the three candidates for the tribal constituencies. Tejwant Singh Negi from Kinnaur; Ram Lal Marjanday from Lahaul Spiti; and Tulsi Ram from Bharmaur Pangi.

All fought the last elections to lose to Congress candidates.

Congress had earlier announced its candidates – Thakur Singh Bharmauri for the Bharmaur seat in Chamba, Jagat Singh Negi for the Kinnaur seat and Phungchuk Rai, who replaces Raghubir Singh, for the Lahaul-Spiti seat.

Previous articleJudicial panel redeems Himachal former minister, Bali
Next articleTaarna Maa: The taaran haar of Mandi

No posts to display