Kaul Singh hails Sonia Gandhi for forming coordination committee



Shimla: Himachal Pradesh Congress President Kaul Singh Thakur hailed the decision of constituting coordination committee for Himachal Pradesh by AICC President Sonia Gandhi. He told HimVani that decision has been made to form the Coordination Committee during party’s plenary session held at Baruri recently. He said that committee would assist between AICC and CLP affairs. He also said that he had sent the name of nine members recently, which was conceded by AICC .

Meanwhile, the nine member committee will be headed by a party general secretary, party spokesperson, Janardhan Dwivedi said at New Dehli today.The other members of the committee include Thakur Kaul Singh, Vidya Stokes, Ganga Ram Musafir, G S Bali, Chander kumar, Thakur Singh Bharmouri, Harbhajan Singh Bhajji and Mukesh Agnihotri.

Previous articleDipti Alok National Award to be conferred on Ambika Sharma
Next articleSeven administrative officers shuffled in Himachal

No posts to display