Dipti Alok National Award to be conferred on Ambika Sharma



Shimla: Dipti Alok National Award will be conferred on Ambika Sharma, Solan based Tribune Correspondent for her excellent contribution in the field of Print Journalism, particularly investigating journalism, award jury functionary said here today.

State President of Author Guild, Jai Dev Vidrohi informed in a press release issued here today that the award would be conferred at Kullu on 12th February this year. He said that beside this, eminent personalities of literature and Journalism would also be honoured on the occasion. He also added that on the occasion National level Poetic Symposium will be organised. Earlier, Dipti Alok National Award has been given to Ranjna Sharma, Sahara Samya Delhi and Archana Phul, a Shimla based senior journalist.

Previous articleThree days Public Information Campaign by PIB at Dehra
Next articleKaul Singh hails Sonia Gandhi for forming coordination committee

No posts to display