Lawerence School Sanawar win football tourney



Solan: Lawerence School Sanawar defeated Sherwood School, Nainital on Saturday to win the 12th Bhupinder Singh Memorial Football Tournament. Seven teams from prestigious school across the region participated in the event, including Lawrence School, Pinegrove, BCS, Sherwood, Doon School, YPS Patiala and DPS Solan.